top of page

Jeffrey - Thank God for the Catholic Community Day Center in Federal Way!


This day center was a true God-Send. It allowed me a place to shower, wash and dry my clothes as I went to school and looked for full time employment. It gave me a chance to temporarily get off the streets, regroup and plan my path to recovery. They also provided food, use of a phone and computer things that are essential needs when a person is in transition. The staff was very courteous and respectful, always more than willing to give helpful information on resources to help you succeed. I’m now employed as a union carpenter. I reside in a clean and sober residence with hope for tomorrow. Thank you once again!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page